Vegetarian/Vegan Candy 🌱

 These candies are vegan and/or vegetarian according to PETA, Veg News, and Vegetarian Society (as of April 2022) but they might not be labelled as vegetarian or vegan. Please note: some products in this collection are marked as VEGETARIAN and not VEGAN.